Here and There

July 17, 2006 at 10:55 pm 2 comments

Just writing to say hi (hi!) folks. It seems I got a bit summer lethargic, but I will soon write about Sumadija, where I went last week.

In the other news, I’m looking for a job, so keep your fingers crossed, or better yet, HELP! 🙂

Entry filed under: Serbia.

Polyglots Ignorance

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bganon  |  July 20, 2006 at 11:28 am

    Hej, what line of work you looking at?

    Reply
  • 2. serbianmess  |  July 21, 2006 at 7:39 am

    bganon, I’m not picky, but some sort of writing/journalism at best, and repetitive office work (that’s my stapler!) at worst.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Links:

Contact me:

I love to get mail! Comments, rants, proposals to form a political party and threats can be sent to serbianmess@gmail.com. free web page counters

